Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! At the Piano with J. S. Bach

At the Piano with J. S. Bach

Click To Order     $9.99

At the Piano with J. S. Bach composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Maurice Hinson. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. At the Piano. Baroque; Masterwork. Early Advanced; Intermediate; Late Intermediate. Book. 64 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.2698).ISBN 0739018884. Baroque; Masterwork.A wonderful edition aimed at helping the pianist perform Bach's music in a stylistically acceptable manner. It includes suggested articulation, dynamic, and fingering indications. Also included is history on Bach as a performer and a teacher to aid in better understanding Bach's works and styles.

Included Songs List

  1. Adagio in G Major [BWV 968]
  2. Andante in F Major [BWV 964]
  3. Capriccio On the Departure of His Beloved Brother [BWV 992]
  4. Fantasia in C Minor [BWV 906]
  5. Invention No. 8 in F Major [BWV 779]
  6. March in D Major [BWV Anh. 122]
  7. March in E-Flat Major [BWV Anh. 127]
  8. March in G Major [Bwv. 124]
  9. Polonaise in F Major [BWV Anh. 117a]
  10. Prelude No. 16 in G Minor [BWV 861]
  11. Prelude No. 6 in D Minor [BWV 851]
  12. Prelude and Fugue in G Major [BWV 884]
  13. Prelude in C Major [BWV 846a]
  14. Prelude in C Major [BWV 939]
  15. Prelude in C Minor [BWV 934]
  16. Prelude in F Major [BWV 927]
  17. Sinfonia No. 1 in C Major [BWV 787]

Copyright 2013 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.