Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Cantolopera: Puccini Arias for Tenor

Cantolopera: Puccini Arias for Tenor

Click To Order     $29.95

Cantolopera: Puccini Arias for Tenor (Cantolopera Collection). Composed by Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924). For Piano, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal. Cantolopera Series. Play Along. Collection and Performance/Accompaniment CD. 30 pages. Ricordi #NR138728. Published by Ricordi (HL.50484020).ISBN 0634033255. Play Along. 8x10.75 inches.Cantolopera is an exceptional new series of book/CD packs from Ricordi that offers a fresh approach to great opera repertoire. The books include versions for voice and piano of the world's most famous arias. The CDs feature two versions of each aria: one with a 130-piece orchestra providing accompaniments to allow the professional, student or opera fan to practice, and another sung by an established artist for reference. Each volume contains the lyrics of the arias, plus a short plot summary and background information on the orchestra and the performers.

Included Songs List

  1. Addio, fiorito asil! from Madama Butterfly
  2. Ch'ella mi creda from La fanciulla del West
  3. Che gelida manina! from La Bohème
  4. Donna non vidi mai from Manon Lescaut
  5. E lucevan le stelle from Tosca
  6. Nessun Dorma from Turandot
  7. Non piangere, Liù from Turandot
  8. Recondita armonia from TOSCA (Puccini)
  9. Tra voi, belle from Manon Lescaut

Copyright 2013 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.