Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


2 total results were found for this item. Ordered by high price to low price.

Fast shipping! Hymns of Praise

Hymns of Praise

Click To Order     $21.95

Hymns of Praise (with opt. Viola and Cello for Violin 2). Arranged by Catherine McMichael. String ensemble. For violin duet (viola/cello) with piano accompaniment. Intermediate level. All Glory, Laud and Honor; Crown Him with Many Crowns; Glorious Things of Thee are Spoken; I Love to Tell the Story; Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise; O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing; O Worship the King; Praise Ye the Lord, the Almi. Grade 2.5. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.711050).ISBN 978-1-62876-201-3.The hymns in this collection are classic choices of praise for any worship service. Scored for two violins and piano, the melodic first part is more accessible, while the accompanying second part provides more of a challenge. Although optional, the piano part fills out each arrangement wonderfully, adding to the hymn's beauty.

Included Songs List

  1. All Glory, Laud and Honor
  2. Crown Him with Many Crowns
  3. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  4. I Love To Tell The Story
  5. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
  6. O Worship the King
  7. O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing
  8. Praise Ye The Lord, The Almighty
Fast shipping! Hymns of Praise

Hymns of Praise

Click To Order     $18.00

Hymns of Praise composed by John Innes. For organ: 3-staff. Sacred, Hymn-Based Collection. Moderately difficult. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.KK428).

Included Songs List

  1. A Mighty Fortress
  2. All Creatures Of Our God And King
  3. Fairest Lord Jesus
  4. Fantasia on "Hyfrydol"
  5. God Will Take Care of You/God Is So Good
  6. Jesus Is Lord/We Worship and Adore You/He Is Lord
  7. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  8. Now Thank We All Our God
  9. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  10. The God Of Abraham Praise

Copyright 2013 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.