Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! A Shepherd's Witness - Cantata

A Shepherd's Witness - Cantata

Click To Order     $3.95

Included Songs List

  1. Glory
  2. Holy Child
  3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  4. Meditation on Silent Night (instrumental only)
  5. Once In Royal David's City
  6. This Silent Night

A Shepherd's Witness - Cantata composed by David R. Naylor, Henry J. Gauntlett, Franz Gruber, Richard S. Willis. Arranged by David R. Naylor. For choir (cantata). Christmas. Medium / Medium-Difficult (accompaniment). Choral score. Duration 23:00. Published by Jackman Music Corporation (JK.01098).OUT OF STOCK TEMPORARILY -This Christmas Cantata combines 3 familiar carols with original music by David R. Naylor. It is written for a mixed chorus (SATB), piano, C instrument and a narrator. Traditional carols include: "Once in Royal David's City" "Meditation on Silent Night" (instrumental only) "It Came Upon a Midnight Clear" Original carols include "This Silent Night" "Glory" "Holy Child" The arrangement for "Once in Royal David's City" has a sometimes dissonant accompaniment for the first time it is sung and the reprise is arranged more traditionally. The narration is the nativity story told by a shepherd.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.