Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Album of Easy String Quartets, Volume 2

Album of Easy String Quartets, Volume 2

ISBN 0769249868

Click To Order     $22.95

Included Songs List

  1. Adagio (From the Quartet in G Major)
  2. Andante from the 8th Quartet
  3. Ave Verum Corpus
  4. From the Album for the Young, op. 68
  5. Intermezzo (From the Quartet op. 13)
  6. Loure (From the Third Suite for Cello)
  7. Minuet (From the Quartet in D Minor)
  8. Minuet (From the Quartet in Eb Major)
  9. Moment Musical
  10. Sarabande (From the 1st French Suite)
  11. Song "To Sunshine" op. 36
  12. Song Without Words, No. 35

Album of Easy String Quartets, Volume II (Pieces by Bach, Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Schumann, Mendelssohn, and others). For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Masterworks; Quartet; String Quartet. Kalmus Edition. Baroque and Classical Period. Difficulty: easy-medium. Set of performance parts. 72 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03426).ISBN 0769249868. Baroque and Classical Period. 9x12 inches.Album of Easy String Quartets, Volume II. Titles are: BACH (Sarabande from the first French Suite) * BACH (Loure from Third Suite for Cello) * DITTERSDORF (Minuet from Quartet in Eb major) * HAYDN (Adagio from Quartet in G Major) * HAYDN (Minuet from Quartet in D minor) * MOZART (Ave Verum Corpus) * MOZART (Andante from Quartet No. 8) * MENDELSSOHN (Intermezzo from Quartet, op.13) * MENDELSSOHN (Song Without Words, No. 35) * SCHUMANN (From the Album for the Young) * SCHUMANN (Song, "To Sunshine," op. 36) * SCHUBERT (Moment Musical).


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.