Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Beatlemania 1967-1970 - Vol.2

Beatlemania 1967-1970 - Vol.2

ISBN 0881885924

Click To Order     $19.95

Included Songs List

  1. A Day In The Life
  2. Across The Universe
  3. All Together Now
  4. All You Need Is Love
  5. Baby You're A Rich Man
  6. Back In The U.S.S.R.
  7. Because
  8. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  9. Blackbird
  10. Carry That Weight
  11. Come And Get It
  12. Come Together
  13. Dear Prudence
  14. Don't Let Me Down
  15. Every Night
  16. Get Back
  17. Golden Slumbers
  18. Hello, Goodbye
  19. Hey Jude
  20. Honey Pie
  21. I Am The Walrus
  22. I Will
  23. Julia
  24. Lady Madonna
  25. Let It Be
  26. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  27. Magical Mystery Tour
  28. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  29. Maybe I'm Amazed
  30. Mother Nature's Son
  31. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  32. Oh! Darling
  33. Penny Lane
  34. Revolution
  35. Rocky Raccoon
  36. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  37. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  38. She's Leaving Home
  39. Strawberry Fields Forever
  40. That Would Be Something
  41. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  42. The Fool On The Hill
  43. The Long And Winding Road
  44. When I'm Sixty-Four
  45. You Never Give Me Your Money

Beatlemania 1967-1970 - Vol.2 by The Beatles. For Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Classic Rock, Britpop and Psychedelic Rock. Difficulty: medium. Songbook. Vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 124 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.356222).ISBN 0881885924. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. Classic Rock, Britpop and Psychedelic Rock. 9x12 inches.45 of the Beatles biggest hits from 1967-1970, including: All You Need Is Love * Come Together * Hey Jude * Let It Be * The Long and Winding Road * Penny Lane * Revolution * many more!


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.