Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Cinderella Suite

Cinderella Suite

Click To Order     $11.95

Cinderella Suite (Intermediate Piano Solos). Composed by Christos Tsitsaros. For piano solo. Composer Library Series. Contemporary. Intermediate - Late Intermediate (Levels 5-7). Book. 30 pages. Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company (FH.HPA18).ISBN 978-0-88797-578-3. Contemporary.Enter the world of fairy tales with a suite of programmatic pieces that tell the familiar rags-to-riches story of Cinderella, from The Two Step Sisters to The Royal Wedding. The eight pieces explore a wide spectrum of music expression sure to complement any recital. Perfect for festivals and recitals, the albums in this series are invaluable additions to any piano teacher's library. The Composer Library Series brings together the work of leading pedagogical composers from across North America.

Included Songs List

  1. At the Prince's Ball
  2. Cinderella
  3. Cinderella Suite
  4. Cinderella's Sorrow
  5. Grand Finale: The Royal Wedding
  6. The Fairy Godmother
  7. The Prince's Proclamation
  8. The Two Step-Sisters

copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.