Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Classical Pieces, Volume 1

Classical Pieces, Volume 1

ISBN M-014-01576-3

Click To Order     $44.00

Included Songs List

  1. Adagio aus dem Oktett (Preghiera)
  2. Andante cantabile
  3. Bourree aus der 3. Violoncello-Suite
  4. Bourree aus der 5. Sonate fur Flote
  5. Larghetto aus dem Klarinetten-Quintett
  6. Largo aus der Oper Xerxes
  7. Menuett aus dem D dur-Divertimento
  8. Menuett aus dem Septett Op. 20
  9. Reigen seliger Geister aus Orpheus
  10. Sarabande aus dem Oboe-Donzert
  11. Sarabande aus der 6. Violoncello-Suite
  12. Traumerei

Classical Pieces, Volume 1 (Klassische Stucke: Aus Werken Beruhmter Meister Band I). Composed by Various. Edited by Carl Hermann. Piano Trios. For Violin, Cello, Piano. 12 Pieces by Bach, Beethoven,Gluck, Handel, Mozart, Schubert, Schumann, Tartini. Piano score and parts. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P03339A).ISBN M-014-01576-3.Contents -- Bach: Sarabande from Suite BWV 1012; Gluck: Dance of the Blessed Spirits; Handel: Largo ('Ombra mai fu' from 'Xerxes'); Bach: Bouree I/II from Suite BWV1009; Handel: Sarabande from Oboe Concerto No.3 in g; Mozart: Menuett from Divertimento in D K334; Beethoven: Menuett from Septet Op.20; Tartini: Andante Cantabile; Handel: Bouree from Flute Sonata No.5; Mozart: Larghetto from Clarinet Quintet K581; Schumann: Traeumerei Op.15 No.7; Schubert: Adagio (Preghiera) from Octet in F D803from works of the famous masters, arranged for Piano Trio (Violin, Violoncello, Piano).


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.