Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 1617806994

Click To Order     $14.99

Included Songs List

  1. (I'm Called) Little Buttercup
  2. Chorale (Now Praise, My Soul, The Lord)
  3. Gavotte
  4. Gymnopedie No. 1
  5. Humming Song, Op.68 #3
  6. Minuet
  7. Minuet (Z649)
  8. Norse Song, Op.68 #41
  9. Prince Of Denmark's March
  10. Song Of The Watchman
  11. Study (Op. 37, No. 3)
  12. Theme and Variation
  13. Two German Dances
  14. Vien Qu, Dorina Bella
  15. Waltz

Classical Solos for Tenor Saxophone (15 Easy Solos for Contest and Performance). Arranged by Philip Sparke. For Tenor Saxophone (Tenor Sax). Instrumental Folio. Grade 1. Softcover with CD. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.842547).ISBN 1617806994. 9x12 inches.This fun and educational set has everything the young student needs for a great first solo experience:• 15 easy-level classical melodies, beautifully arranged by Philip Sparke• CD-ROM with Full Performance recordings and Accompaniment Only recordings for each piece • Tempo Adjustment Software for limitless practice options (requires a PC or Mac computer; instructions included)• Piano Accompaniment files in PDF formatIncludes: Waltz (Vogel); Chorale: Now Praise My Soul the Lord (Bach); Humming Song (Schumann, Album for the Young); Gymnopédie No. 1 (Satie); I'm Called Little Buttercup (Arthur Sullivan, HMS Pinafore); Study (Lemoine, Op. 37 No. 3); Minuet (Purcell, Z649); Theme and Variation (Attwood, Sonatina No. 3); Northern Song (Schumann, Album for the Young); Two German Dances (Schubert, D. 420); Watchman's Song (Grieg, Lyric Pieces); Gavotte (Dussek); Vien Quà, Dorina Bella (Bianchi/von Weber); Minuet (Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach); The Prince of Denmark's March (Clarke).


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.