Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 1423412796

Click To Order     $19.99

Included Songs List

  1. Beauty And The Beast
  2. Can you feel the love tonight
  3. Colors Of The Wind
  4. Go The Distance
  5. God Help The Outcasts
  6. Part of Your World
  7. Reflection
  8. Someday (Esmeralda's Prayer)
  9. When She Loved Me
  10. You've Got A Friend In Me

Disney Contemporary Songs (Low Voice). Composed by Various. For Vocal. Vocal Collection. Softcover with CD. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.448).ISBN 1423412796. 9x12 inches.10 songs from The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, The Hunchback of Notre Dame, Hercules, Mulan, Toy Story, The Lion King, and Pocahontas. Contents: Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Colors of the Wind • Go the Distance • God Help the Outcasts • Part of Your World • Reflection • Someday • When She Loved Me • You've Got a Friend in Me.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.