Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 1423497929

Click To Order     $16.99

Included Songs List

  1. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  2. A Whole New World
  3. Baby Mine
  4. Beauty And The Beast
  5. Can you feel the love tonight
  6. Chim Chim Cher-ee
  7. Colors Of The Wind
  8. God Help The Outcasts
  9. I'm Wishing
  10. It's a Small World
  11. Little April Shower
  12. Mickey Mouse March
  13. Once Upon A Dream
  14. Scales And Arpeggios
  15. So This Is Love (The Cinderella Waltz)
  16. Some Day My Prince Will Come
  17. When You Wish Upon A Star
  18. Whistle While You Work
  19. Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?
  20. You'll Be in My Heart

Disney Songs for Classical Guitar (Standard Notation & Tab). Composed by Various. For Guitar. Guitar Solo. Softcover. Guitar tablature. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.701753).ISBN 1423497929. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.20 songs carefully arranged for solo guitar in standard notation and tablature, including: Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Colors of the Wind • It's a Small World • So This Is Love (The Cinderella Waltz) • Some Day My Prince Will Come • When You Wish upon a Star • A Whole New World • You'll Be in My Heart • and more.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.