Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 1458405206

Click To Order     $12.99

Included Songs List

  1. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  2. A Whole New World
  3. Be Our Guest
  4. Beauty And The Beast
  5. Can you feel the love tonight
  6. Circle Of Life
  7. Colors Of The Wind
  8. Friend Like Me
  9. God Help The Outcasts
  10. It's a Small World
  11. Once Upon A Dream
  12. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  13. When You Wish Upon A Star
  14. You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)

Disney for Organ composed by Various. For Organ. Organ. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.199018).ISBN 1458405206. 9x12 inches.Organ solo arrangements of 14 songs from Disney movies, TV shows and theme parks! Includes: Be Our Guest • Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Colors of the Wind • Friend like Me • It's a Small World • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious • When You Wish upon a Star • A Whole New World • and more.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.