Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!


Click To Order     $26.95

Included Songs List

  1. English suite (1), A major, BWV 806 (Piano solo)
  2. English suite (2), A minor, BWV 807 (Piano solo)
  3. English suite (3), G minor, BWV 808 (Piano solo)
  4. English suite (4), F major, BWV 809 (Piano solo)
  5. English suite (5), E minor, BWV 810 (Piano solo)
  6. English suite (6), D minor, BWV 811 (Piano solo)

English Suites BWV 806-811 (Piano Solo). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) and Joahnn Sebastian Bach. Edited by Rudolph Steglich. For Piano (Piano). Piano (Harpsichord), 2-hands. Henle Music Folios. Urtext edition-paper bound. Baroque. SMP Level 10 (Advanced). Collection. Introductory text and performance notes. 115 pages. G. Henle #HN100. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480100).With introductory text and performance notes. Baroque. 9x12 inches.This title has selections that range in difficulty from SMP Level 8-10.About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.