Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! First Concert Folio - Pieces for Grade 1 Bands

First Concert Folio - Pieces for Grade 1 Bands

ISBN 825833108

Click To Order     $24.95

Included Songs List

  1. Ain't Gonna Rain No More [Arranged by Andrew Balent]
  2. Aura Lee [Arranged by Andrew Balent]
  3. Captain Andy
  4. Chant for Band
  5. Jingle Bells [Arranged by Joseph Compello]
  6. London Bridge Is Rockin' Down [Arranged by Joseph Compello]
  7. O Come Little Children [Arranged by Joseph Compello]
  8. Old MacDonald's Band [Arranged by Andrew Balent]
  9. Skip to My Lou [Arranged by Andrew Balent]
  10. The Mouse In The Clock (Hickory Dickory Dock) [Arranged by Joseph Compello]
  11. The Olympians (Ode To Joy - Theme From Beethoven'S "Ninth Symphony") [Arranged by Joseph Compello]
  12. The Sailor And The Bear (Three Quarter Time Medley) [Arranged by Joseph Compello]
  13. The Victors [Arranged by Andrew Balent]
  14. This Old Man [Arranged by Andrew Balent]
  15. Wolfgang In The Percussion Box (Adapted From Mozart'S "The Magic Flute")

First Concert Folio (Pieces for Grade 1 Bands - Full Score with Piano Reduction and CD). Composed by Anonymous Joseph Compello. Edited by Joseph Compello and Andrew Balent. Arranged by Andrew Balent Joseph Compello. For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Euphonium, Tenor Saxophone, Trumpet, Horn, Tenor, Bassoon, Tuba, Percussion. Concert Band Method. Sounds Spectacular. Score and audio CD. Standard notation. 76 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5415).ISBN 0825833108. With Standard notation.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.