Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!


Click To Order     $24.95

Included Songs List

  1. Before The Throne Of God Above
  2. Give Thanks
  3. I Want to Know You More
  4. I Will Rise
  5. I'm Forever Grateful
  6. Lead Me To The Cross
  7. Mighty is Our God
  8. Offering
  9. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  10. The Stand
  11. Trading My Sorrows
  12. Your Name

His Name Is Higher (Praise and Worship Favorites for Piano). Composed by Mark Hayes. For piano. Sacred. Intermediate. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1816L).


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.