Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Hits of the Beatles

Hits of the Beatles

Click To Order     $12.99

Hits of the Beatles (Dulcimer Solo). By The Beatles. Arranged by Neal Hellman. For Dulcimer. Dulcimer. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.699294).Contents: All My Loving • All Together Now • And I Love Her • Eleanor Rigby • Golden Slumbers • Here Comes the Sun • Hey Jude • I Feel Fine • I Will • It's All Too Much • It's Only Love • Let It Be • Michelle • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) • Nowhere Man • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da • Rain • She's Leaving Home • Tell Me What You See • Yellow Submarine • Yesterday • You've Got to Hide Your Love Away.

Included Songs List

  1. All My Loving
  2. All Together Now
  3. And I Love Her
  4. Eleanor Rigby
  5. Golden Slumbers
  6. Here Comes The Sun
  7. Hey Jude
  8. I Feel Fine
  9. I Will
  10. It's All Too Much
  11. It's Only Love
  12. Let It Be
  13. Michelle
  14. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  15. Nowhere Man
  16. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  17. Rain
  18. She's Leaving Home
  19. Tell Me What You See
  20. Yellow Submarine
  21. Yesterday
  22. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.