Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Jazz Standards with Strings (2 CD Set)

Jazz Standards with Strings (2 CD Set)

ISBN 159615246X

Click To Order     $19.99

Included Songs List

  1. 'Tis Autumn
  2. Ain't Misbehavin'
  3. But Beautiful
  4. Darn that Dream
  5. Embraceable You
  6. I've Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  7. In A Sentimental Mood
  8. Night and Day
  9. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  10. That's All
  11. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
  12. What'll I Do
  13. When I Fall in Love
  14. When Sunny Gets Blue

Jazz Standards with Strings (2 CD Set) for any Bb or Eb instruments (trumpet, clarinet, alto sax or tenor sax). Jazz and Play Along. Sheet music and accompaniment CD. 61 pages. Published by Music Minus One (MO.MMOCD3219).ISBN 159615246X. Jazz and Play Along. 9x12 inches.This 2-CD set of superb jazz standards brings you soloist Larry Linkin with string accompaniments; then he steps aside and lets you work your own artistry. Enjoy such classics as Night and Day, 'Tis Autumn, In a Sentimental Mood, and many others! Soloist: Larry Linkin, clarinet.Includes a complete, high-quality printed music score with performance suggestions; and two compact discs containing the complete version of each piece with soloist and accompaniment; then a second performance with accompaniments minus you, the soloist.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.