Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Keith Urban - Defying Gravity

Keith Urban - Defying Gravity

Click To Order     $17.99

Keith Urban - Defying Gravity by Keith Urban. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 100 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501403).ISBN 1603781595. 9x12 inches.All 11 tunes from Urban's openhearted and uplifting 2009 CD which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. Includes: Hit the Ground Running (I Hit the Ground) • I'm In • If Ever I Could Love • Kiss a Girl • My Heart Is Open • Only You Can Love Me This Way • Standing Right in Front of You • Sweet Thing • Thank You • 'Til Summer Comes Around • and Why's It Feel So Long, plus a bio/intro.

Included Songs List

  1. 'Til Summer Comes Around
  2. Hit The Ground Running (I Hit The Ground)
  3. I'm In
  4. If Ever I Could Love
  5. Kiss A Girl
  6. My Heart Is Open
  7. Only You Can Love Me This Way
  8. Standing Right In Front Of You
  9. Sweet Thing
  10. Thank You
  11. Why's It Feel So Long

copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.