Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Love, Laughter and Legends

Love, Laughter and Legends


Click To Order     $2.95

Included Songs List

  1. Can't Buy Me Love
  2. Got To Get You Into My Life
  3. Help!
  4. Hey Jude
  5. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  6. Let It Be
  7. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  8. Penny Lane
  9. Yellow Submarine

Love, Laughter & Legends (The Music of the Beatles). By The Beatles. By John Lennon and Paul McCartney. Arranged by Roger Emerson. For Choral (2-Part). Pop Choral Series. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.8202063).Enjoy the timeless music of the Beatles in this 15-minute medley featuring some of their greatest hits. Songs include:Can't Buy Me Love, Got To Get You Into My Life, Help!, Hey Jude, I Want To Hold Your Hand, Let It Be, Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da, Penny Lane, Yellow Submarine. Performance Time: Approx. 15:00.Available separately: SATB, SAB, 2-Part, ShowTrax CD, and Instrumental ePak (Parts for Flute, Trumpet 1 & 2, Tenor Sax, Synthesizer, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Bass and Drums).


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.