Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 9780193870161

Click To Order     $15.75

Included Songs List

  1. "Infant Holy, Infant Lowly"
  2. "Lullee, lullai, lullo, lullabye"
  3. "Still, still, still"
  4. Carol to the King
  5. Gloria tibi Domine
  6. How Far Is It To Bethlehem?
  7. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  8. Lullee, lullai, lullo, lullabye
  9. Still, Still, Still
  10. The Virgin Mary had a baby boy
  11. What shall we give?

Mack Wilberg Carols composed by Mack Wilberg (1955-). For SATB choir and piano/organ/orchestra (Carol to the King: 3 flutes (+piccolo), 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 3 trumpets in C, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (snare drum, triangle, bass drum, suspended cymbal, tambourine, bass drum, chimes, glockenspiel), organ (optional), ). Mixed Voices. Composer Carol Collections. Christmas, Choral Collection, Sacred. Vocal score. 80 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193870161).ISBN 9780193870161. Christmas, Choral Collection, Sacred.For SATB and piano or organ or orchestra. This exciting and diverse collection features eight of Mack Wilberg's popular arrangements for the Christmas season. These carols have been revised with new scorings for SATB choir and piano or organ expressly for this collection. Whether fast and upbeat or steady and warm, this music reveals Wilberg's talent for arranging and will be a welcome addition to Christmas programming for choral societies and church choirs. Orchestral material for all the carols is available on hire from the publisher.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.