Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Mozart Arias for Baritone/Bass

Mozart Arias for Baritone/Bass

ISBN 0793562422

Click To Order     $17.99

Included Songs List

  1. Aprite un po' quegl'occhi from Le Nozze di Figaro
  2. Deh vieni alla finestra (Serenade)
  3. Der Vogelfänger Bin Ich Ja
  4. Donne mie, la fate a tanti from Cos
  5. Ein Madchen Oder Weibchen
  6. Fin ch'han dal vino from Don Giovanni
  7. Hai gi
  8. Non Più Andrai
  9. Non siate ritrosi from Cos
  10. Se vuol ballare from Le Nozze di Figaro

Mozart Arias for Baritone/Bass (The Vocal Library). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For Piano, Vocal (Baritone/Bass). Vocal Collection. Play Along. Softcover with CD. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.740045).ISBN 0793562422. Play Along. 9x12 inches.Ten lyric arias with recorded accompaniments (Robert L. Larsen, pianist). Edited by Robert L. Larsen and Richard Walters. With historical notes, plot synopses, and translations (by Martha Gerhart) for study. Contents: Aprite Un Po' Quegli • Deh, Vieni Alla Finestra • Der Vogelfanger Bin Ich Ja • Donne Mie La Fate a Tanti • Ein Madchen Oder Weibchen • Fin Ch'han Dal Vino • Hai Gia Vinta La Causa • Non Piu Andrai • Non Siate Ritrosi • Se Vuol Ballare.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.