Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! O Tuneful Voice

O Tuneful Voice

Click To Order     $29.95

O Tuneful Voice composed by Timothy Roberts. For Soprano/tenor voice and keyboard/harp. Solo Voice. Other Collection. 80 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193457461).ISBN 9780193457461. Other Collection. 12 x 9 inches.22 Classical English songs for high voice (soprano or tenor), with original piano accompaniments. The collection is devoted to the serious songs of the period, composed for domestic performance. This relatively unknown repertoire is of striking variety and quality, and extremely lyrical, melodious, and eminently singable.

Included Songs List

  1. 'Tis only no harm to know it, you know
  2. A shepherd lov'd a nymph so fair
  3. Alas, from the day my poor heart
  4. Captivity
  5. Content
  6. Elegy
  7. From thee, Eliza, I must go
  8. Go, lov'ly rose
  9. Hope and Love
  10. How sweet the calm of this sequester'd shore
  11. Invocation to Nature
  12. Let no mortal sing to me
  13. O tuneful Voice
  14. Say not that minutes swiftly move
  15. She Never Told Her Love
  16. The Echo
  17. The Emigrant
  18. The Wanderer
  19. The curfew tolls the knell of parting day
  20. The lark sings high in the cornfield
  21. The midsummer wish
  22. Think not, my love, when secret grief
  23. Why still before these streaming eyes
  24. Ye balmy breezes gently blow

copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.