Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!


Click To Order     $18.00

Included Songs List

  1. First Meditation (Bolcom/Roethke
  2. Give Way Ye Gates(Bolcom/Roethke
  3. I Knew A Woman (Bolcom/Roethke)
  4. Open House (Bolcom/Roethke)
  5. Right Thing,The (Bolcom/Roethke)
  6. Serpent,The (Bolcom/Roethke)
  7. Waking,The (Bolcom/Roethke)

Open House (Tenor and Piano). Composed by William Bolcom. For Piano, Vocal. Vocal. Grade 3. Edward B. Marks Music #M872. Published by Edward B. Marks Music (HL.8265).Poetry by Theodore Roethke. Contents: First Meditation • Give Way Ye Gates • I Knew a Woman • Open House • The Right Thing • The Serpent • The Waking. Duration: ca. 35 minutes.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.