Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 0739054538

Click To Order     $7.99

Included Songs List

  1. Batman Theme
  2. Celebration
  3. Gonna Fly Now (Theme From "Rocky")
  4. It Don't Mean a Thing (If it ain't got That Swing)
  5. James Bond Theme
  6. Jump
  7. Peter Gunn (from "Peter Gunn")
  8. Smooth
  9. Summertime (from "Porgy and Bess")
  10. The Imperial March ("Darth Vader's Theme")
  11. Theme from "Ice Castles" (Through the Eyes of Love)
  12. We Are Family

Pop Quartets for All (E-Flat Alto Saxophone, E-Flat Clarinet). Arranged by Michael Story. For Alto Saxophone (E-Flat Saxes & E-Flat Clarinets). This edition: Revised and Updated. Mixed Instruments - Flexible Instrumentation; Quartet. Instrumental Ensembles for All. Pop. Book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.30712).ISBN 0739054538. Pop.Alfred's Pop Quartets for All series is a versatile, educational, and fun series intended for like or mixed instruments to perform in any size group or combination of instruments. All books are in score format with each line increasing in difficulty from Grade 1 to Grade 3-4. Alternate passages and notation are included to suit instrumental ranges. With no page turns required, the songs and measures are consistent which makes finding rehearsal points quick and convenient. Perfect for concerts with family and friends, recitals, auditions, and festivals. Available for brass, woodwinds, strings, and percussion. Titles are: Summertime * Celebration * We Are Family * Batman (TV Theme) * Imperial March * Theme from Ice Castles (Through the Eyes of Love) * Jump * It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) * James Bond Theme * Smooth * Gonna Fly Now * Peter Gunn.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.