Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Praise Songs, Volume 1

Praise Songs, Volume 1


Click To Order     $12.95

Included Songs List

  1. Jesus Name Above All Names
  2. More Precious Than Silver
  3. No Other Name
  4. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  5. Shout to the North
  6. The Potter's Hand
  7. There Is A Redeemer
  8. This Is The Day

Praise Songs, Volume 1 (Easy Settings for Handbells or Handchimes (3 Octaves)). Composed by Douglas E. Wagner. For handbells (3 octaves) / handchimes (3 octaves). Handbell collection. Sacred. Level 1. Collection. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.20-1411L).This first volume in our new Praise Songs series showcases eight of today's most popular Praise and Worship offerings in easy and attractive arrangements. Each selection uses no subdivision of the beat and requires no bell changes. From the heartfelt strains of "No Other Name" to the joyous "This Is the Day," congregations in traditional or contemporary worship settings will be truly blessed by the ministry that these emotional and deeply personal songs will bring.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.