Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Praise and Worship Hymn Solos (Alto Sax)

Praise and Worship Hymn Solos (Alto Sax)

ISBN 0793597560

Click To Order     $12.95

Included Songs List

  1. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  2. Blessed Be the Name
  3. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  4. Come, Christians, Join To Sing
  5. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  6. Fairest Lord Jesus
  7. Holy, Holy, Holy
  8. I Stand Amazed In The Presence
  9. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
  10. O Worship the King
  11. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  12. Rejoice Ye Pure In Heart
  13. To God Be The Glory
  14. We Have Heard The Joyful Sound
  15. i need Thee Every hour

Praise & Worship Hymn Solos (Alto Sax) (15 Hymns Arranged for Solo Performance). Arranged by Stan Pethel. For Alto Saxophone (Alto Sax). Instrumental Folio. Hymns and Play Along. Difficulty: medium. Saxophone solo book and accompaniment CD. Standard notation. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.841375).ISBN 0793597560. With standard notation. Hymns and Play Along. 9x12 inches.15 hymns arranged for solo performance by Stan Pethel. Includes: Blessed Be the Name • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing • Fairest Lord Jesus • My Faith Looks Up to Thee • To God Be the Glory • We Have Heard the Joyful Sound • more.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.