Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Praise and Worship Hymn Solos - Clarinet/Tenor Saxophone - Book/CD

Praise and Worship Hymn Solos - Clarinet/Tenor Saxophone - Book/CD

ISBN 0793597587

Click To Order     $12.95

Included Songs List

  1. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  2. Blessed Be the Name
  3. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  4. Come, Christians, Join To Sing
  5. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  6. Fairest Lord Jesus
  7. Holy, Holy, Holy
  8. I Stand Amazed In The Presence (My Savior's Love)
  9. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
  10. O Worship the King
  11. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  12. Rejoice Ye Pure In Heart
  13. The Praise To The Lord Almighty
  14. To God Be The Glory
  15. We Have Heard The Joyful Sound
  16. i need Thee Every hour

Praise & Worship Hymn Solos - Clarinet/Tenor Saxophone - Book/CD (Book/CD Packs). Arranged by Stan Pethel. For Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone (Clarinet). Hal Leonard Instrumental Folio,. Hymns and Play Along. Difficulty: easy-medium. Clarinet/tenor saxophone solo book (piano accompaniment availabe separately) and accompaniment CD. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.841376).ISBN 0793597587. Hymns and Play Along. 9x12 inches.15 hymns arranged for solo performance by Stan Pethel. Includes: Blessed Be the Name * Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing * Fairest Lord Jesus * My Faith Looks Up to Thee * To God Be the Glory * We Have Heard the Joyful Sound * more. Piano accompaniment available separately (HL.841374).


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.