Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!


Click To Order     $19.95

Included Songs List

  1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  2. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
  3. First Noel
  4. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  5. Hark! Medley
  6. I Saw Three Ships
  7. In My Heart There Rings A Melody
  8. Joy To The World
  9. Old Rugged Cross
  10. Old Time Religion
  11. Spiritual Medley
  12. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  13. Whiter Than Snow

Praise in Many Colors (Hymns, Spirituals, Gospel Songs and Carols). Composed by Melody Bober. For piano. Sacred. Moderately advanced. Published by Lillenas Publishing Company (LO.9780834195646).


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.