Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Selected Keyboard Works, Book I: Short and Easy Pieces

Selected Keyboard Works, Book I: Short and Easy Pieces

ISBN 1-85472-228-X

Click To Order     $22.00

Included Songs List

  1. "Alla Polacca in G minor, Wq. 112/11"
  2. "Allegretto in D, Wq. 113/6"
  3. "Allegro di molto in F, Wq. 114/1"
  4. "Allegro in E, Wq. 114/8"
  5. "Arioso in C, Wq. 113/2"
  6. "Fantasia in D minor, Wq. 113/3"
  7. "Les Langueurs Tendres, Wq. 117/30"
  8. "Menuetto I and II in C, Wq. 116/5"
  9. "Minuetto I and II in F, Wq. 113/4"
  10. "Presto in Bb, Wq. 113/10"
  11. "Solfeggio in A, Wq. 117/4"
  12. "Sonata in C, Wq. 53/5"
  13. "Sonatina 1 in G, Wq. 63/7"
  14. "Sonatina 2 in E, Wq. 63/8"
  15. "Sonatina 3 in D, Wq. 63/9"
  16. "Sonatina 4 in Bb, Wq. 63/10"
  17. "Sonatina 5 in F, Wq. 63/11"
  18. "Sonatina 6 in D minor, Wq. 63/12"

Selected Keyboard Works, Book 1 Short & Easy Pieces composed by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788). Edited by Howard Ferguson. For Piano Solo. ABRSM Signature Series. Grades 4-7. Sheet Music. Published by ABRSM (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music) (PE.9781854722287).ISBN 1-85472-228-X.Published within the Signature Series a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works prepared from original sources by leading scholars, including informative introductions and performance notes.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.