Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 1458426408

Click To Order     $6.99

Included Songs List

  1. Fugue In C
  2. Little Two-Part Fugue in C minor
  3. Prelude & Fughetta D Minor(Bach)
  4. Prelude & Fugue In A Min (Bach)
  5. Prelude and Fughetta in E Minor
  6. Six Little Preludes
  7. Twelve Little Preludes

Short Preludes and Fugues (Piano Solo). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by W Mason. For Piano, Piano/Keyboard. Piano Collection. SMP Level 7 (Late Intermediate). 40 pages. G. Schirmer #LB15. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50252050).ISBN 1458426408. 9x12 inches.Contents: Fugue in C * Little Two-Part Fugue in C minor * Prelude & Fughetta in D Minor * Prelude & Fugue in A Minor * Prelude and Fughetta in E minor * Six Little Preludes * Twelve Little Preludes.This title has selections that range in difficulty from SMP Level 5-7.About SMP Level 7 (Late Intermediate)4 to 5-note chords in both hands and scales in octaves in both hands.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.