Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

Click To Order     $16.95

Included Songs List

  1. Change My Heart, O God
  2. Give Thanks
  3. Lamb Of God
  4. There Is A Redeemer
  5. Thy Word
  6. You Are My All in All

Songs of Praise for Organ arranged by Douglas E. Wagner and Douglas Wagner. For Organ. This edition: Complete. Collection. Contemporary, General, Sacred. Easy/Moderate. Book. 24 pages. Published by Hope Publishing Company (HP.8226).This new collection of tasteful organ settings of popular praise and worship titles follows on the success of Doug's earlier collection, "Seek Ye First for Organ"(#8086).


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.