Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Sounds of Celebration - Bb Tenor Sax

Sounds of Celebration - Bb Tenor Sax

ISBN 063401935X

Click To Order     $6.99

Included Songs List

  1. As The Deer (with My Faith Looks Up to Thee)
  2. Give Thanks (with Now Thank We All Our God)
  3. Glorify Thy Name (with We Will Glorify)
  4. Great Is The Lord
  5. He Is Exalted (with O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing)
  6. I Love You, Lord (with My Jesus, I Love Thee)
  7. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High (with All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name)
  8. More Precious Than Silver (with When I Survey the Wondrous Cross)
  9. Shine, Jesus, Shine
  10. Shout to the Lord

Sounds of Celebration - Bb Tenor Sax (Solos with Ensemble Arrangements for Two or More Players). Arranged by Stan Pethel. For Bb Tenor Saxophone (Tenor Sax). Contemporary Christian. Difficulty: medium. Saxophone songbook. Standard notation, solo part and harmony part. 23 pages. Published by Daybreak Music (HL.8742508).ISBN 063401935X. With standard notation, solo part and harmony part. Contemporary Christian. 9x12 inches.Here's a new series useful to fill plenty of solo and ensemble needs. Whether it's a soloist using a book (accompanied by piano (#8742513) or the fully-orchestrated accompaniment track (#8742514)) or two, three, four players, or a full orchestra, Sounds of Celebration is a uniquely flexible new idea for church instrumentalists! Each book includes a solo line and an ensemble line. Mix and match lines with different instruments if used with an ensemble, or play the solo line when used as a solo book. Titles include As the Deer, He Is Exalted, Shout to the Lord and more.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.