Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Succeeding with the Masters, Classical Era, Volume One

Succeeding with the Masters, Classical Era, Volume One

ISBN 1-56939-370-2

Click To Order     $9.95

Included Songs List

  1. Air
  2. Allegro K. 3. By Beethoven: German Dance in C Major
  3. Allegro Moderato
  4. Andante and Maestoso
  5. By Haydn: German Dance No. 8 in G Major
  6. Country Dance No. 1 in D Major
  7. Country Dance No. 2 in D Major
  8. Country Dance in D Minor.
  9. Dance in B flat major. By Mozart: Minuet in F
  10. Ecossaise in E Flat Major
  11. Ecossaise in G major
  12. German Dance No. 1 in G Major
  13. German Dance in B Flat Major
  14. German Dance in C Major
  15. German Dance in F Major
  16. German Dance in G Major
  17. Minuet And Trio In G Major
  18. Minuet In C
  19. Minuet and Trio K. 1
  20. Minuet and Trio in F Major
  21. Minuet in B flat major
  22. Minuet in C K. 6
  23. Minuet in C Major
  24. Minuet in F K. 2

Succeeding with the Masters, Classical Era, Volume One composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809), Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791), and Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Helen Marlais. For piano. Classical. Succeeding with the Masters!. Classical Period. Late Elementary through Intermediate. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1436).ISBN 1-56939-370-2. Classical Period.A collection of 26 graded repertoire pieces by Haydn, Mozart, and Beethoven. It provides a complete overview of the musical characteristics of the Classical Era in an easily comprehensible manner. Students learn practice strategies, musical concepts, and Contents include: By Haydn: German Dance No. 8 in G Major; German Dance No. 1 in G Major; Minuet in C Major; German Dance in F Major; German Dance in C Major; German Dance in B flat major; Minuet in B flat Major; Minuet and Trio in F Major; Dance in B f.About Succeeding with the MastersSucceeding with the Masters is a series dedicated to the authentic keyboard works of the Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and Twentieth-Century masters.This series provides a complete and easily accessible method for learning and performing the works of the masters. Each book presents the works in historical perspective for the student, and provides the means and the motivation to play these pieces in the correct stylistic, musical, and technical manner. The easily understandable format of practice strategies and musical concepts make this series enjoyable for both students and teachers.Succeeding with the Masters begins with late-elementary repertoire, continues through intermediate-level works and also includes a few early-advanced works. Upon completion of the series, students will be well prepared for the major keyboard works by the master composers of each era.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.