Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! Testify! (Listening CD)

Testify! (Listening CD)

Click To Order     $16.99

Testify! (Listening CD) arranged by Michael Frazier. For SATB choir. Brentwood Choral. Sacred, Modern Christian. Easy. Listening CD. Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (BN.4575703752).What do songs like "He's Been Faithful," "God Is Able," "Peace in the Midst of the Storm" and "I Am Not Ashamed" have in common? These incredible songs of faith and trust in God make you want to Testify! to the goodness of God's mercy and love for us. These great songs, plus 6 more, were made popular by some of the best-known gospel choirs in America and have become classic songs for the church over the last 20 years. If you have been waiting for arrangements that are simplified and attainable for any size choir, look no further. Testify! has been remarkably arranged by veteran arranger Michael Frazier to make your choir sound incredible with minimal rehearsal time. Range and repetition have been carefully considered to make your choir performance effortless. Testify! will make it easy to proclaim what God has done for us all. Songs include: Come Home - Giving My Best - God Is Able - He's Been Faithful - I Am Not Ashamed - I Can Be Glad - Lead Me, Lord - One Less Stone - Peace In The Midst Of The Storm - There Is A God.

Included Songs List

  1. Come Home
  2. Giving My Best
  3. God Is Able
  4. He's Been Faithful
  5. I Am Not Ashamed
  6. I Can Be Glad
  7. Lead Me, Lord
  8. One Less Stone
  9. Peace In The Midst Of The Storm
  10. There Is A God

copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.