Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! The Beatles - The Capitol Albums, Volume 2

The Beatles - The Capitol Albums, Volume 2

Click To Order     $24.99

The Beatles - The Capitol Albums, Volume 2 by The Beatles. For Guitar. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. Guitar tablature. 248 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690903).ISBN 1423429958. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.43 more songs from the sensational Capitol collections, including: Another Hard Day's Night • Baby, It's You • Dizzy Miss Lizzie • Do You Want to Know a Secret? • Eight Days a Week • Girl • Help! • I've Just Seen a Face • In My Life • Michelle • Norwegian Wood • Please Please Me • Ticket to Ride • Twist and Shout • You've Got to Hide Your Love Away • and more.About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded VersionsGuitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

Included Songs List

  1. A Taste Of Honey
  2. Anna (Go To Him)
  3. Another Girl
  4. Another Hard Day's Night
  5. Ask Me Why
  6. Baby, It's You
  7. Bad Boy
  8. Boys
  9. Chains
  10. Dizzy Miss Lizzie
  11. Do You Want to Know A Secret?
  12. Eight Days A Week
  13. Every Little Thing
  14. Girl
  15. Help!
  16. Hey Hey Hey Hey
  17. I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
  18. I Need You
  19. I'm Looking Through You
  20. I've Just Seen A Face
  21. In My Life
  22. It's Only Love
  23. Kansas City
  24. Love Me Do
  25. Michelle
  26. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  27. P.S. I Love You
  28. Please Please Me
  29. Run For Your Life
  30. Tell Me What You See
  31. The Bitter End
  32. The Night Before
  33. The Word
  34. Think For Yourself
  35. Ticket To Ride
  36. Twist And Shout
  37. Wait
  38. What You're Doing
  39. Words Of Love
  40. Yes It Is
  41. You Can't Do That
  42. You Like Me Too Much
  43. You Won't See Me
  44. You're Going To Lose That Girl
  45. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.