Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping! The Beatles Transcribed Scores

The Beatles Transcribed Scores

Click To Order     $24.95

The Beatles Transcribed Scores by The Beatles. For Bass, Drums, Guitar, Keyboard. Transcribed Score. Guitar tablature. 208 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672378).ISBN 0793583799. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.21 full-score transcriptions, including: Come Together • Here Comes the Sun • Let It Be • Strawberry Fields Forever • and more. Also includes background notes for each song.

Included Songs List

  1. A Hard Day's Night
  2. All You Need Is Love
  3. Back In The U.S.S.R.
  4. Come Together
  5. Eight Days A Week
  6. Eleanor Rigby
  7. Good Day Sunshine
  8. Hello, Goodbye
  9. Here Comes The Sun
  10. Hey Jude
  11. I Feel Fine
  12. Lady Madonna
  13. Let It Be
  14. Michelle
  15. Paperback Writer
  16. Penny Lane
  17. Something
  18. Strawberry Fields Forever
  19. The Long And Winding Road
  20. Ticket To Ride
  21. Yesterday

copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.