Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 9790006466207

Click To Order     $19.95

Included Songs List

  1. Suite 1, BWV 812
  2. Suite 2, BWV 813
  3. Suite 3, BWV 814
  4. Suite 4, BWV 815
  5. Suite 5, BWV 816
  6. Suite 6, BWV 817

The French Suites (Embellished Version). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Alfred Durr. For solo piano (or harpsichord). This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Baroque. SMP Level 9 (Advanced). Collection. Introductory text (does not include words to the songs). BWV 812-817. 64 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5166).ISBN 9790006466207. With introductory text (does not include words to the songs). Baroque. 9x12 inches.The present volume contains Bach's six French Suites in ther later embellished form. It must be remembered, however, that the printed ornaments are not as authoritative as the musical text itself, therefore it is up to the modern interpreter to choose the ornamentation that suits him or her best.About SMP Level 9 (Advanced)All types of major, minor, diminished, and augmented chords spanning more than an octave. Extensive scale passages.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.