Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 0793573963

Click To Order     $19.95

Included Songs List

  1. Always
  2. Eastside Jam
  3. Everytime I Close My Eyes
  4. Gettin' On The Step
  5. Havana
  6. Innocence
  7. Moonlight
  8. Northern Lights
  9. Passages
  10. That Somebody Was You
  11. The Champion's Theme
  12. The Moment

The Moment (Soprano, Alto, and Tenor Saxophone Artist Transcriptions). By Kenny G. Hal Leonard Artist Transcriptions. Adult Contemporary and Pop. Difficulty: medium. Complete score songbook (includes separate pull-out saxophone part). Full score notation, chord names and drum notation. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672373).ISBN 0793573963. With full score notation, chord names and drum notation. Adult Contemporary and Pop. 9x12 inches.KENNY G - THE MOMENT - This publication is a transcribed score of this wonderful album. Included is a special 40-page Note-For-Note Saxophone part. Includes exact transcriptions of 12 songs including always, havana, passages, and the moment.About Hal Leonard Artist TranscriptionsArtist Transcriptions are authentic, note-for-note transcriptions of the hottest wind, electronic, guitar and keyboard artists. These outstanding, accurate arrangements are in an easy-to-read format which includes all essential lines. Artist Transcriptions can be used to perform, sequence or reference.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.