Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 0571523250

Click To Order     $15.95

Included Songs List

  1. Alleluya - a new work
  2. Away In A Manger
  3. Baby Jesus, hush! Now sleep
  4. Ding! Dong! meriily on high
  5. Good King Wenceslas
  6. Hail To The Lord's Anointed
  7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  8. I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In
  9. In dulci jubilo
  10. Jesu, the very thought is sweet
  11. Lo! He Comes
  12. Lo, there a Rose is blooming
  13. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  14. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  15. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  16. O quickly come
  17. Of the Father's heart Begotten
  18. Personent hodie
  19. Silent Night
  20. The Holly and the Ivy
  21. The Song of Angels
  22. Verbum Patris umanatur, O, O
  23. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  24. While Shepherds Watched

The Naxos Book of Carols (SATB). Composed by Antony Pitts. Choir Sacred. For SATB choir (SATB choir). Book; Choral (Sacred); Choral Worship Collection; Worship Resources. Faber Edition. Christmas. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571523250).ISBN 0571523250. Christmas.The Naxos Book of Carols is collection of both the very old and the very new. Commissioned by the leading international classical music label, Naxos, these twenty-four arrangements of traditional and original carols tell the Christmas story - from the hope of Advent and the message of the Angels, to the humble birth of the baby in Bethlehem and the coming of the King of kings.This new collaboration between Naxos and Faber Music has brought this volume, containing all 24 carols in four narrative sequences, in new arrangements for SATB choir with minimum divisi. There is a good mix of accompanied and a capella (even the latter have optional accompaniments) and there is practical guidance on how the carols may be used by congregations, as well as choirs with varied resources.The original CD, performed by the award-winning choir Tonus Peregrinus and directed by the composer Antony Pitts, is included within each book making it incredible value for money.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.