Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 9790006466191

Click To Order     $27.95

Included Songs List

  1. Suite 1, BWV 806
  2. Suite 1, BWV 806a (Early Version)
  3. Suite 2, BWV 807
  4. Suite 3, BWV 808
  5. Suite 4, BWV 809
  6. Suite 5, BWV 810
  7. Suite 6, BWV 811

The Six English Suites composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Alfred Durr. For solo piano (or harpsichord). This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Baroque. SMP Level 10 (Advanced). Collection. Introductory text (does not include words to the songs). BWV 806-811. 127 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5165).ISBN 9790006466191. With introductory text (does not include words to the songs). Baroque. 9x12 inches.About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.