Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 9043124257

Click To Order     $14.95

Included Songs List

  1. 'Tis So Sweet
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Down By The Riverside
  4. Higher Ground
  5. In the Sweet by-and-by
  6. Kum Ba Ya
  7. Rock Of Ages
  8. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  9. This Train
  10. When We All Get To Heaven

The Sound of Gospel (Alto Sax). Arranged by Stephen Bulla. For Alto Saxophone (Alto Sax). Curnow Play-Along Book. Play Along. Softcover with CD. 24 pages. Curnow Music #108106. Published by Curnow Music (HL.44006851).ISBN 9043124257. Play Along. 9x12 inches.Get acquainted with The Sound of Gospel! This collection contains 10 well-known spirituals arranged by Stephen Bulla, one of the foremost arrangers of instrumental music. The solo parts always include a complete melody line and some variant of an obbligato as well. The piano accompaniments (available separately) are uncomplicated, yet fully portray the style grooves often performed by well-known Gospel choirs and recording artists. A performance/accompaniment CD is included with the solo book. Includes: Amazing Grace, Down by the Riverside, Higher Ground, Rock of Ages, Kum Ba Yah, When We All Get to Heaven, This Train, 'Tis So Sweet, Sweet Hour of Prayer and In the Sweet By-and-By.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.