Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 9780193853058

Click To Order     $13.95

Included Songs List

  1. Here We Come A-Wassailing
  2. O Come, O Come Immanuel
  3. Quittez, Pasteurs
  4. Shepherds' Noel
  5. Stille Nacht
  6. The Infant King

Twelve Christmas Carols Set 1 composed by John Rutter (1945-). For SATB choir and piano/small orchestra/string orchestra (Here we come a-wassailing: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, bassoon, 2 horns, 1 percussion, harp (optional), strings; The infant King: flute, oboe (+English horn), 2 horns, harp, strings; Shepherds' Noel: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, bassoon, 2 horns, harp, strings; Quittez, pas). Mixed Voices. Christmas, Choral Collection. Vocal score. 36 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193853058).ISBN 9780193853058. Christmas, Choral Collection.For SATB and small orchestra or piano. Orchestral material is available on hire from the publisher.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.