Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!


Click To Order     $19.95

Included Songs List

  1. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  2. Come, Christians, Join To Sing
  3. Come, Ye Thankful People, Come with Simple Gifts
  4. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  5. Here I am to Worship
  6. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  7. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  8. O Lord, You're Beautiful
  9. Rejoice, The Lord Is King
  10. What Wondrous Love Is This

We Have Met to Worship (Hymns and Songs of Adoration). Composed by Heather Sorenson. For piano. Sacred. Advanced. Published by Lillenas Publishing Company (LO.9780834175853).


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.