Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!


Click To Order     $16.99

Included Songs List

  1. Carol Medley (Good Christian Men, Rejoice Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella It Came upon the Midnight Clear Angels We Have Heard on High)
  2. Interlude
  3. It Is Well With My Soul
  4. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen/All Day, All Night
  5. Once To Every Man And Nation
  6. Pass It On
  7. The Church's One Foundation
  8. The Love of Jesus Medley (Jesus Loves Me I Love You with the Love of the Lord Oh, How He Loves You and Me)
  9. What Child Is This?

Well-Tempered Praise 1 (Piano Collection). Arranged by Mark Hayes. For Piano/Keyboard. Shawnee Press. Softcover. 40 pages. Shawnee Press #HE5030. Published by Shawnee Press (HL.35025364).Mark's very first published piano collection, this book is for the advanced pianist and is ideal for preludes, offertories, or the concert stage. “It Is Well With My Soul” is a definite stand-out!


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.