Computer Sheet Music

Buy sheet music online

Will show 100 results. Be specific in your search for best results.


1 total result was found for this item.

Fast shipping!

ISBN 1592350321

Click To Order     $19.99

Included Songs List

  1. For Unto Us a Child is Born
  2. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  3. Joysong
  4. People Need The Lord
  5. Praise His Greatness (Hyfrydol Great Is The Lord)
  6. Shall We Gather at the River/Near to the Heart of God
  7. Simple Gifts
  8. Sing to the Lord (the Sandi Patti hit)
  9. The Light Of The World Is Jesus
  10. i need Thee Every hour

Well-Tempered Praise 3 (Piano Collection). Arranged by Mark Hayes. For Piano/Keyboard. Shawnee Press. Softcover. 48 pages. Shawnee Press #HE5034. Published by Shawnee Press (HL.35025375).ISBN 1592350321. 9x12 inches.Audiences will thrill to the jazz sounds of “Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho” and the romantic, classical quality of “I Need Thee Every Hour.” For the advanced pianist, Vol. III in the Well-Tempered Praise series is perfect for use in all kinds of worship settings, recitals, and concerts. It contains a well-chosen mix of hymns, spirituals, and contemporary Christian songs, as well as an original composition by Mark Hayes entitled, “Joysong.”.


copyright 2010 © All rights reserved. Do not copy.